Sofia (BG): 06:07 PM
London (UK): 04:07 PM
New York (USA): 11:07 AM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Services / Consulting
Consulting

Thanks to the rich experience of our team, we support our clients in their correct choice of information technologies, pleasing the specific requirements of the clients, being it a hardware or a software platform, a complete infrastructure or separate elements from it.

The experience, which we have accumulated, gives us the opportunity to analyze the problem and to develop the most suitable solution with regards to efficiency, price and maintenance. Our team is constantly being trained as our oblective is to keep up in pace with the new technologies.


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.