Sofia (BG): 01:05 AM
London (UK): 11:05 PM
New York (USA): 06:05 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Contact Us / Contact form
Contact Us
Send a message
Contact form

If you are interested to quickly contact us, use the contact form:
Your name: *


Company: *


E-mail: *


Phone: *
Your message: *


* - Required fields



 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.