Sofia (BG): 01:02 AM
London (UK): 11:02 PM
New York (USA): 06:02 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Portfolio / Portfolio web design
Web design
Portfolio web design
Portfolio web design

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Kontrakt Plus Accounting house
Kontrakt Plus Accounting house
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
  • AJAX
Client:
Kontrakt Plus - Antoaneta Mihailova

Status: Online

www.kontraktplus.com
Official website of "Kontrakt Plus" accounting house. Company is a specialized of accounting services, social and health insurance, financial, tax and pension consulting, oriented mainly to the needs of small and medium business.
Hotel Romantic
Hotel Romantic
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
  • AJAX
Client:
Modern World Studio Ltd.

Status: Offline

www.hotelromantic-bg.com/en/
Romantic Hotel official website.
Si Consult 2005
Si Consult 2005
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
  • AJAX
Client:
Si Consult 2005 Ltd.

Status: Online

www.siconsult2005.com
Official website of the Occupational Medicine Service Si Consult 2005 Ltd.
Spa hotel Dragalevtsi
Spa hotel Dragalevtsi
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
  • AJAX
Client:
Modern World Studio Ltd.

Status: Online

www.spahotel-dragalevtsi.com/en/
Spa hotel Dragalevtsi official website.
Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.