Sofia (BG): 01:34 AM
London (UK): 11:34 PM
New York (USA): 06:34 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Portfolio / Portfolio web design
Web design
Portfolio web design
Portfolio web design

Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 Next
Miks-PS Realestate
Miks-PS Realestate
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
Client:
Miks-PS Ltd.

Status: Online

realestate.miks-ps.bg
Web site for properties, sold by building company Miks-PS. The properties have been divided in categories, whereas for each type of property pictures, prices and additional information can be added / corrected.
Fortuna
Fortuna
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
Client:
Fotruna BG Ltd.

Status: Online

www.fortuna.bg
Web site of the distribution company Fortuna. Presenting the main partners, as well as the products, offered on the Bulgarian market, split up in categories as per brands and series of products.
MIKS-PS
MIKS-PS
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
Client:
Miks-PS Ltd.

Status: Online

www.miks-ps.bg
Web site of the construction company Miks-PS. Contains information about the executed projects, divided in categories. Administrative panel about the control on the contents.
Princeps
Princeps
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
Client:
Princeps advertising agency

Status: Online

www.princeps.bg
Web site about the services, offered by Advertising Agency Princeps. A section for presenting publishing house Princeps with books, arranged in thematic categories is also realized.
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 Next


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2023 Software Solutions Ltd.