Sofia (BG): 01:14 AM
London (UK): 11:14 PM
New York (USA): 06:14 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Portfolio / Portfolio web design
Web design
Portfolio web design
Portfolio web design

Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 Next
Bulgaria Property Shop
Bulgaria Property Shop
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • Flash
  • JavaScript
  • XML
Client:
Bulgaria Property Investments

Status: Offline
Web site for the sale and renting of properties in Bulgaria by company Bulgaria Property Investment Limited - UK.
Pernik Info
Pernik Info
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
  • AJAX
Client:
Pernik Info

Status: Online

www.pernik.info
www.pernikinfo.com
Internet portal for the town Pernik. An administrative system for the control on the contents is built up. The users have the possibility to publish an unlimited number of announcements with pictures for sale of property/-ies or car/-s. News from Pernik and the region are published every day, with the possibility to search in them as well as in the archive of the news. The registration into the business manual is free of charge. Photo gallery, Forum and many others.
DSUB
DSUB
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
Client:
Movement for modern school in Bulgaria

Status: Offline
Website of the Movement for modern school in Bulgaria. Presenting the objectives of the movement, same as usefull information regarding Selesten Frene.
Pernik Info WAP
Pernik Info WAP
Used technologies:
  • WML
  • PHP
  • MySQL
Client:
Pernik Info

Status: Online

wap.pernik.info
WAP version of Internet portal for the town Pernik - Pernik Info
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 Next


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2023 Software Solutions Ltd.