Sofia (BG): 12:53 AM
London (UK): 10:53 PM
New York (USA): 05:53 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Portfolio / Portfolio web design
Web design
Portfolio web design
Portfolio web design

Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8]
Dimant Consult
Dimant Consult
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
Client:
Dimant Consult Ltd.

Status: Online

www.dimantconsult.com
Web site of "Dimant Consult" Ltd. Containing information about the services, renedered by the accounting company.
Sapernik
Sapernik
Used technologies:
  • PHP
  • HTML
  • CSS
  • JavaScript
  • MySQL
  • XML
Client:
Sapernik newspaper

Status: Online

sapernik.pernik.info
sapernik.pernikinfo.com
On line version of the newspaper "Sapernik" ("Competitor"). An administrative panel for publishing articles and comments is being built up. Keeps an archive of the newspaper arranged chronologically.
Page: Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8]


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2023 Software Solutions Ltd.