Sofia (BG): 06:09 PM
London (UK): 04:09 PM
New York (USA): 11:09 AM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Products / HostMan
Products
HostMan
HostMan




Description:
WEB based information and managment system for hosting companies.



Possibilities:
  • Client database with information for domain owner, contacts, address, e.t.c.;
  • Watching for expire accounts and automaticly sending e-mail;
  • Watching for servers and their services (WEB Server, MySQL, FTP, SSH, Mail);
  • User rights and restrictions support;
  • Payments on every account for period;
  • Sending Welcome mail with instructions for using service;
  • Support for unlimited count of servers;
  • Mailer system for sending e-mail to clients;
  • Automatic FTP upload of Welcome page when creating account;
  • Possibility for customizing for Welcome mail, Welcome page, Renewal mail;
  • Automatic receive and processing orders from e-mail;
  • Users log-file;


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.