Sofia (BG): 01:03 AM
London (UK): 11:03 PM
New York (USA): 06:03 PM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Request / Request for software delvelopment
Software development
Send request
Request for software delvelopment

Describe your project and you will receive a preliminary price quitation. Please fill in as many as possible margins this will help us give you more precise and clear reply.
Contact information
* Contact person: 
Company: 
* City: 
* Phone: 
* E-mail: 
Web site:  (if available)
Application platform *
  • Windows
  • Linux/Unix
  • Other (please specify): 
When you want to start this project *
Additional project info *
* - Required fields


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.