Sofia (BG): 06:01 PM
London (UK): 04:01 PM
New York (USA): 11:01 AM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / About us / Technologies
About us
Technologies
Technologies

The technologies that we use are secure, practical and in compliance with the leading standards in information technologies. Their use in our projects is in conformity with the concrete needs and requirements of each client.


Platforms
  • Windows
  • Linux/Unix
  • Mac OS
  • iOS (iPhone, iPad)
  • Windows Phone OS
  • Android OS
  • Raspberry Pi

Development tools and technologies
  • HTML5, CSS3, Flash, Java applets, JavaScript, Silverlight, AJAX, jQuery, jQuery UI, jQuery Mobile, Google Maps API
  • PHP, Perl, JSP, ASP, POP3, IMAP, XML, JSON, SOAP, REST, Apache, IIS
  • Delphi, C++, C#, .NET Framework, Java, Assembler, Xcode, Python, Ruby, PhoneGap/Apache Cordova, Eclipse, NetBeans
  • Wordpress, Joomla, OpenCart, Django, Symfony

Databases
  • Oracle, MS SQL Server, InterBase, MySQL, Firebird, PostgreSQL, SQLite

We develop software solutions in the following areas
  • E-Commerce
  • Information systems
  • Financial systems
  • Warehouse systems
  • ERP
  • CRM
  • HRM
  • B2B and B2C
  • Mobile applications


 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.