Sofia (BG): 06:11 PM
London (UK): 04:11 PM
New York (USA): 11:11 AM
Language: Bulgarian
Home / Services / Web design
Web design

Web site is the place for complete on line presentation of your business. It is the means for communication with the present and the future clients of each company, it is an important part of the company identity and it is the first source of information to which your future clients have access. A professionally prepared web site distinguishes the company from its competitors, thus giving her an advantage.

We are elaborating on wide range of Internet solutions functioning in favor of your business and of your successfull manifestations on the market from a small presentation site up to an internet shop with information for a large number of goods, orders, payments in real time, etc.

We are engaged in thorough planning, professional developing and managing of web sites as well as with everything related to these engagements hosting, advertisement presentation, updating, optimization of searching machines and maintenance.

We are working on the outer appearance and the contents of your site, all the way to the moment when you feel absolutely pleased with our work. The end result is a site, corresponding to the image of your company and attracting the attention, which it deserves.





 


Clients login
Client:
Password:
  Login

Contacts
Software Solutions Ltd.
1113 Sofia, Bulgaria (BG)
23A Lyulyakova Gradina Str.
phone: +359 2 870 84 33
fax: +359 2 870 84 33
e-mail: info@solutionsbg.com
Valid XHTML
Valid CSS
©2001-2017 Software Solutions Ltd.